Skip to content

shopping cart

Your shopping basket is empty

Poldina Pro L


Color:Corten
Offer€260,00

VAT included.

Out of stock


 

 

Zafferano Poldina Pro L LED battery light is a stylish light with a classic design and the latest technology. Poldina Pro L LED battery light from Zafferano can be used in countless areas: indoors in living rooms and bedrooms as well as in catering establishments and hotels, but also outdoors. Poldina Pro L creates a great lighting atmosphere that emits its light downwards and upwards without dazzling. The Poldina Pro L from Zafferano is an excellent way to create a relaxed atmosphere that invites you to linger. Thanks to the IP protection value of 56, Poldina Pro L LED is also suitable for outdoor use.

As a battery-powered light, Zafferano Poldina Pro L can be charged using a charging station included in the scope of delivery and can then shine for more than nine hours. Poldina Pro L is equipped with an integrated LED, and the light color can be set to 2200, 2700 or 3000 Kelvin using the touch dimmer on the top. With a height of 52 - 122 cm and a shade diameter of 16.5 cm, Poldina Pro L from Zafferano is discreet but not inconspicuous. The material of the lamp is made of aluminum and the diffuser is made of polycarbonate. On request, the Poldina Pro L can also be painted in special colors and printed with a logo.

Switching the lamp on and off is done using a touch button on the top of the diffuser. The same button can also be used to adjust the color temperature of the light (2200, 2700 or 3000K) and the light intensity.

The battery life is between 9 and 10 hours.

 

Technical data:
  • LED dimmer
  • 4.5W
  • 370 - 400 lm
  • 2200K, 2700K - 3000K
  • IP54
  • 100-240V
  • 50-60Hz
  • Height 52 - 122 cm
  • Foot 17 x 17 cm
  • Diffuser 16.5 cm

Poldina Pro L

Keine Bewertungen
€280,00

inkl. MwSt.

Farbe:
Menge:

 

 

Zafferano Poldina Pro L LED-Akkuleuchte ist eine schicke Leuchte mit klassischem Design und neuester Technik. Poldina Pro L LED-Akkuleuchte von Zafferano kann in unzähligen Bereichen eingesetzt werden: im Innenbereich in Wohn- und Schlafzimmer sowie in gastronomischen Einrichtungen und Hotellerie, aber auch im Außenbereich. Poldina Pro L schafft eine tolle Lichtatmosphäre, die ihr Licht nach unten und oben abgibt, ohne zu blenden. Mit der Poldina Pro L von Zafferano lässt sich hervorragend eine entspannte Stimmung schaffen, die zum Verweilen einlädt. Dank dem IP-Schutzwert 56 eignet sich Poldina Pro L LED auch für den Einsatz im Outdoorbereich.

Als Akkuleuchte lässt sich Zafferano Poldina Pro L über eine im Lieferumfang enthaltene Ladestation aufladen und kann dann für mehr als neun Stunden leuchten. Poldina Pro L ist mit einer integrierten LED versehen, wobei die Lichtfarbe wahlweise über den Berührungsdimmer auf der Oberseite mit 2200, 2700 oder 3000 Kelvin eingestellt werden kann. Mit einer Höhe von 52 -122 cm und einem Schirmdurchmesser von 16,5 cm ist Poldina Pro L von Zafferano dezent aber nicht unauffällig. Das Material der Lampe besteht aus Aluminium und der Diffusor aus Polycarbonat. Auf Anfrage kann die Poldina Pro L auch in Sonderfarben lackiert und mit einem Logo bedruckt werden.

Das Ein- und Ausschalten der Lampe erfolgt über eine Berührungstaste auf der Oberseite des Diffusors. Mit derselben Taste lassen sich auch die Farbtemperatur des Lichts (2200, 2700 oder 3000K) und die Lichtstärke einstellen.

Die Akkulaufzeit beträgt zwischen 9 und 10 Stunden.


Technische Daten:
  • LED Dimmer
  • 4,5 W
  • 370 - 400 lm
  • 2200K, 2700K - 3000K 
  • IP54
  • 100-240 V
  • 50-60 Hz
  • Höhe 52 - 122 cm
  • Fuß 17 x 17 cm
  • Diffusor Ø 16,5 cm

zuletzt gesehen